Flow Yoga 60

Flow Yoga 60

Time Range
Number of Persons
Dates
Thu 05/28/2020, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
Joe Joe Melone
$ 40.00
Schedule
Fri 05/29/2020, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
Joe Joe Melone
$ 40.00
Schedule
Sun 05/31/2020, 08:30 a.m. - 09:30 a.m.
1 Day
Joe Joe Melone
$ 40.00
Schedule
Thu 06/04/2020, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
Joe Joe Melone
$ 40.00
Schedule
Fri 06/05/2020, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
Joe Joe Melone
$ 40.00
Schedule
Sun 06/07/2020, 08:30 a.m. - 09:30 a.m.
1 Day
Joe Joe Melone
$ 40.00
Schedule
Thu 06/11/2020, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
Joe Joe Melone
$ 40.00
Schedule
Fri 06/12/2020, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
Joe Joe Melone
$ 40.00
Schedule
Sun 06/14/2020, 08:30 a.m. - 09:30 a.m.
1 Day
Joe Joe Melone
$ 40.00
Schedule
Thu 06/18/2020, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
Joe Joe Melone
$ 40.00
Schedule
Fri 06/19/2020, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
Joe Joe Melone
$ 40.00
Schedule
Sun 06/21/2020, 08:30 a.m. - 09:30 a.m.
1 Day
Joe Joe Melone
$ 40.00
Schedule
Description
Flow Yoga is a smooth and dynamic yoga practice that cultivates presence by connecting movement with breath. Test the depths of your patience, grace, strength, balance and flexibility in this vibrant practice.

Flow is an open level class that will offer options for both beginning and experienced practitioners alike; please honor your experience and be all you can be in this class.
Characters left
Cancel
Save