Pilates Group Equipment

Pilates Group Equipment

Time Range
Number of Persons
Dates
Thu 05/28/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 04:55 p.m.
1 Day
Michele Lavire
$ 40.00
Fri 05/29/2020, 07:30 a.m. - 08:30 a.m.
1 Day
Katie Redden
$ 40.00
Schedule
Fri 05/29/2020, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
1 Day
Kim Strauch
$ 40.00
Schedule
Sat 05/30/2020, 09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
1 Day
Chad Armijo
$ 40.00
Sat 05/30/2020, 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1 Day
Chad Armijo
$ 40.00
Sun 05/31/2020, 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1 Day
Michele Lavire
$ 40.00
Sun 05/31/2020, 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1 Day
Michele Lavire
$ 40.00
Mon 06/01/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Chad Armijo
$ 40.00
Tue 06/02/2020, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
1 Day
Deb Plath
$ 40.00
Tue 06/02/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Kim Strauch
$ 40.00
Wed 06/03/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Chad Armijo
$ 40.00
Thu 06/04/2020, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
1 Day
Deb Plath
$ 40.00
Thu 06/04/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Michele Lavire
$ 40.00
Fri 06/05/2020, 07:30 a.m. - 08:30 a.m.
1 Day
Katie Redden
$ 40.00
Fri 06/05/2020, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
1 Day
Kim Strauch
$ 40.00
Sat 06/06/2020, 09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
1 Day
Chad Armijo
$ 40.00
Sat 06/06/2020, 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1 Day
Chad Armijo
$ 40.00
Sun 06/07/2020, 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1 Day
Michele Lavire
$ 40.00
Mon 06/08/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Chad Armijo
$ 40.00
Tue 06/09/2020, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
1 Day
Deb Plath
$ 40.00
Tue 06/09/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Kim Strauch
$ 40.00
Wed 06/10/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Chad Armijo
$ 40.00
Thu 06/11/2020, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
1 Day
Deb Plath
$ 40.00
Thu 06/11/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Michele Lavire
$ 40.00
Fri 06/12/2020, 07:30 a.m. - 08:30 a.m.
1 Day
Katie Redden
$ 40.00
Fri 06/12/2020, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
1 Day
Kim Strauch
$ 40.00
Sat 06/13/2020, 09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
1 Day
Chad Armijo
$ 40.00
Sat 06/13/2020, 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1 Day
Chad Armijo
$ 40.00
Sun 06/14/2020, 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1 Day
Michele Lavire
$ 40.00
Mon 06/15/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Chad Armijo
$ 40.00
Schedule
Tue 06/16/2020, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
1 Day
Deb Plath
$ 40.00
Schedule
Tue 06/16/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Kim Strauch
$ 40.00
Schedule
Wed 06/17/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Chad Armijo
$ 40.00
Schedule
Thu 06/18/2020, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
1 Day
Deb Plath
$ 40.00
Schedule
Thu 06/18/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Michele Lavire
$ 40.00
Schedule
Fri 06/19/2020, 07:30 a.m. - 08:30 a.m.
1 Day
Katie Redden
$ 40.00
Schedule
Fri 06/19/2020, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
1 Day
Kim Strauch
$ 40.00
Schedule
Sat 06/20/2020, 09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
1 Day
Chad Armijo
$ 40.00
Schedule
Sat 06/20/2020, 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1 Day
Chad Armijo
$ 40.00
Schedule
Sun 06/21/2020, 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1 Day
Michele Lavire
$ 40.00
Schedule
Mon 06/22/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Chad Armijo
$ 40.00
Schedule
Tue 06/23/2020, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
1 Day
Deb Plath
$ 40.00
Schedule
Tue 06/23/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Kim Strauch
$ 40.00
Schedule
Wed 06/24/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Chad Armijo
$ 40.00
Schedule
Thu 06/25/2020, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
1 Day
Deb Plath
$ 40.00
Schedule
Thu 06/25/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Michele Lavire
$ 40.00
Schedule
Description
This class utilizes the Pilates Equipment. The Equipment provides a full-body workout. You will work through a choreographed routine of challenging movements to strengthen, stretch and lengthen your body. Class size is 5 students per class. Classes are non-competitive and closely monitored for precise balancing of your strength and muscle control. Student must have prior experience with the equipment to attend this group class.
Characters left
Cancel
Save