Flow & Restore 60

Flow & Restore 60

Time Range
Dates
Mon 06/01/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Tara Goike
$ 40.00
Schedule
Tue 06/02/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Tara Goike
$ 40.00
Schedule
Wed 06/03/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Tara Goike
$ 40.00
Schedule
Mon 06/08/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Tara Goike
$ 40.00
Schedule
Tue 06/09/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Tara Goike
$ 40.00
Schedule
Wed 06/10/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Tara Goike
$ 40.00
Schedule
Mon 06/15/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Tara Goike
$ 40.00
Schedule
Tue 06/16/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Tara Goike
$ 40.00
Schedule
Wed 06/17/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Tara Goike
$ 40.00
Schedule
Mon 06/22/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Tara Goike
$ 40.00
Schedule
Tue 06/23/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Tara Goike
$ 40.00
Schedule
Wed 06/24/2020, 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
1 Day
Tara Goike
$ 40.00
Schedule
Description
A gracefully sequenced 60 minute class offering fluid movements building strength and flexibility married with 30 minutes of sustained, reclining restorative yoga postures held over bolsters, blankets and blocks. Both involving guided meditations, fluid breath awareness and gentle breath exercises.
Characters left
Cancel
Save