Yoga by the River

Yoga by the River

Age Requirement: From 14 Years
Number of Persons
Further Dates
Dates
Tue 08/10/2021, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Wed 08/11/2021, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Thu 08/12/2021, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Fri 08/13/2021, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Sat 08/14/2021, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Mon 08/16/2021, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 08/17/2021, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Wed 08/18/2021, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Thu 08/19/2021, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Fri 08/20/2021, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Sat 08/21/2021, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Mon 08/23/2021, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 08/24/2021, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Wed 08/25/2021, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Thu 08/26/2021, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Description
This yoga flow class is a transformative practice, linking breath with movement through a variety of yoga postures. Students of all levels are empowered to experience their personal pranic energy flow – the universal life force existing with conscious intelligence. Vinyasa flow is a perfect practice for those who like to find and lose themselves in the evolving self-awareness process on the mat!
This class will meet outside by the River whenever possible.
Characters left
Cancel
Save