Hot Vinyasa Flow

Tue 07/27/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.

Hot Vinyasa Flow

Tue 07/27/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.

This class is fully booked, expired or not active. Please select another date or modify your search.

Instructor: Shannon Patterson
Age Requirement: From 14 Years
Further Dates
Further Dates
Thu 07/29/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Schedule
Tue 08/03/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Schedule
Thu 08/05/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 08/10/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Thu 08/12/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 08/17/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Thu 08/19/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 08/24/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Thu 08/26/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Description
The studio temperature and humidity increased to create conditions for optimal sweat. Use conscious engagement of muscles and longer pose holds to increase strength and flexibility.
Characters left
Cancel
Save