Hot Vinyasa Flow

Mon 05/17/2021, 05:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.

Hot Vinyasa Flow

Mon 05/17/2021, 05:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.

Instructor: Tara Goike
Available: 6 (max. 9 Persons)
Age Requirement: From 14 Years
Number of Persons
$ 50.00*
Schedule
Further Dates
Further Dates
Tue 05/18/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Schedule
Thu 05/20/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Schedule
Mon 05/24/2021, 05:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 05/25/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Thu 05/27/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Mon 05/31/2021, 05:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 06/01/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Thu 06/03/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 06/08/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Description
This is a power based class conducted in a room temperature around 90 degrees Expect a demanding standing series and floor based series including arm balances, binds and some inversions.
Characters left
Cancel
Save