Hot Vinyasa Flow

Tue 04/20/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.

Hot Vinyasa Flow

Tue 04/20/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.

This class is fully booked, expired or not active. Please select another date or modify your search.

Instructor: Shannon Patterson
Age Requirement: From 14 Years
Further Dates
Further Dates
Wed 04/21/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Schedule
Mon 04/26/2021, 05:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Schedule
Tue 04/27/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Thu 04/29/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Mon 05/03/2021, 05:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 05/04/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Thu 05/06/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Mon 05/10/2021, 05:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 05/11/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Thu 05/13/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Description
This is a power based class conducted in a room temperature around 90 degrees Expect a demanding standing series and floor based series including arm balances, binds and some inversions.
Characters left
Cancel
Save