Hot Vinyasa Flow

Wed 03/17/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.

Hot Vinyasa Flow

Wed 03/17/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.

The selected course cannot currently be booked online. An online course booking will be possible in 6 days.

Instructor: Tara Goike
Age Requirement: From 14 Years
Further Dates
Further Dates
Thu 03/18/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Fri 03/19/2021, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Mon 03/22/2021, 05:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 03/23/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Wed 03/24/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Thu 03/25/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Fri 03/26/2021, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Mon 03/29/2021, 05:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 03/30/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Description
This is a power based class conducted in a room temperature around 90 degrees Expect a demanding standing series and floor based series including arm balances, binds and some inversions.
Characters left
Cancel
Save