Hot Vinyasa Flow

Tue 03/09/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.

Hot Vinyasa Flow

Tue 03/09/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.

Instructor: Shannon Patterson
Available: 1 (max. 9 Persons)
Age Requirement: From 14 Years
Number of Persons
$ 50.00*
Schedule
Further Dates
Further Dates
Wed 03/10/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Schedule
Thu 03/11/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Schedule
Fri 03/12/2021, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Mon 03/15/2021, 05:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 03/16/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Wed 03/17/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Thu 03/18/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Fri 03/19/2021, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Mon 03/22/2021, 05:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 03/23/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Wed 03/24/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Thu 03/25/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Fri 03/26/2021, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Mon 03/29/2021, 05:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 03/30/2021, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Description
This is a power based class conducted in a room temperature around 90 degrees Expect a demanding standing series and floor based series including arm balances, binds and some inversions.
Characters left
Cancel
Save