Hot Vinyasa Flow

Thu 11/26/2020, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.

Hot Vinyasa Flow

Thu 11/26/2020, 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.

This class is fully booked, expired or not active. Please select another date or modify your search.

Instructor: Moonstone Jackson
Age Requirement: From 14 Years
Further Dates
Further Dates
Mon 11/30/2020, 05:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Schedule
Tue 12/01/2020, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Fully Booked
Wed 12/02/2020, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Fully Booked
Thu 12/03/2020, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Schedule
Mon 12/07/2020, 05:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 12/08/2020, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Wed 12/09/2020, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Thu 12/10/2020, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Mon 12/14/2020, 05:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 12/15/2020, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Wed 12/16/2020, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Thu 12/17/2020, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Mon 12/21/2020, 05:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Tue 12/22/2020, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Wed 12/23/2020, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Thu 12/24/2020, 06:30 a.m. - 07:30 a.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Description
This is a power based class conducted in a room temperature around 90 degrees Expect a demanding standing series and floor based series including arm balances, binds and some inversions.
Characters left
Cancel
Save