Yoga Sculpt

Mon 10/18/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.

Yoga Sculpt

Mon 10/18/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.

This class is fully booked, expired or not active. Please select another date or modify your search.

Instructor: Tara Goike
Age Requirement: From 14 Years
Further Dates
Further Dates
Wed 10/20/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Cancelled
Mon 10/25/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Schedule
Wed 10/27/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Mon 11/01/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Wed 11/03/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Mon 11/08/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Wed 11/10/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Mon 11/15/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Wed 11/17/2021, 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m.
1 Day
$ 50.00
Available soon
Description
Participants will combine free weights with yoga flow sequences to sculpt and tone. This class will incorporate upbeat music and some slight cardio activities to keep your heart rate up.
Characters left
Cancel
Save